@
@
   
@
@@

   Under framework of ISO9001:2000 and ISO/TS16949 quality management system, Our factory is based on Three-No principle of no acceptance of inferior quality raw materials, no production or no delivery of inferior quality products, and regard customers satisfaction as our duty. The Quality Assurance Department were set up and perfected and three units of Quality Management Section, Quality Guarantee Section and Test Center were established under its leadership. To make sure the quality condition from incoming material to manufacturing processing to outgoing is brought into the control management. In addition, Production and Technology Engineering assigns special person, together with quality improvement team, to analyze and review the hidden trouble in each machine model of production and draw up effective correction countermeasure for the purpose of continuous improvement.

Certificate of ISO 9001:2000 quality management system

@

Certificate of IS/TS 16949---ISO14001quality management system

@

      We insist on the principle of protecting earth environment, obeying the law regulations and customers  requirements and establishing the proper environment management system. We reduce the environment related substances by way of controlling processing. We carry out the inner supervision periodically and target improvement management and improve the environment management system continuously. We carry out management on matters concerning environment such as resin material, packaging material, pigment, ink and so on to meet the requirements of ROHS and Version 6 of SS-00259 of SONY. We realize that environment protection is one of the most important subject in 21 century. In order to promote the environmental quality of our product and meet instruction requirements of SONY, PANASONIC, PRONEER and EU RoHS, we introduced electronic XRF Precision Tester and Shim adze GCMS Tester from Japan which can determine accurately the content of CdBPbBHgBCrBPBBBPBDE(Unit: ppm). We also can provide SGS and ITS six items testing report. This assures environmental quality of our products.

 GAS CHROMATOGRAPH MASS SPECTROMETER         ELEMENT ANALYZER

       Our factory is provided with well-trained professional testing staff and advanced testing equipment with high-precision imported from Japanese such as MITUTOYO measuring microscope, 2.5D measurement system and 3D coordinate measuring system in order to make sure accurate requirement and superior quality of mold parts and plastic product which lay solid foundation for development and evaluation of new product as well as measurement of quantity production and supervision.

 3D COORDINATE MEASURING SYSTEM       2.5D MEASUREMENT SYSTEM
 

MEASURING MICROSCOPE

    PROFILE PROJECTOR

 

2D MEASUREMENT SYSTEM    Hard tester
       
@
@
pڭ copyright © CHYUAN HORNG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. All rights reserved. Best view with 800 x 600 dpi ; IE5.5 plus.
@

工廠在ISO9001:2000與ISO/TS16949質量管理體系的框架下,本著 "不接受不良,不制造不良,不流出不良" "三不" 原則,堅持 "以顧客滿意" 為己任,建立健全了品質保證部門。 品保部下設:品管課、品保課、檢測中心三個職能單位、確保從原料入廠到制造過程直備成品出貨全程品質狀況皆納入受控管理,不僅如此, 生技工程對各機種存在的質量隱患由專人負責分析、檢討,會同品質改善團隊,擬訂有效的改善對策,以達持續改善為目的。

ISO 9001:2000 品質管理系統證書

 

IS/TS 16949 ---ISO14001品質管理系統證書

 
   本公司以保護地球环境為理念,遵守法律法規與客戶要求;建立健全環境管理系統,並通過對過程控制自主削減環境關聯物質,定期進行內部監察,實施目標改善管理,持續完善環境管理系統.對涉及產品環境的內容即樹脂材料,包裝材料,染色劑,油墨等實施管理,使之符合索尼的SS-00259第六版及ROHS之要求.認識到環保是21世紀人類最重要的課題之一,為持續提升產品環境質量,滿足SONY、松下電器、先鋒及EU RoHS(關於電氣電子設備中含有特定有害物質使用期限的指令)指令要求,公司引進日本電子螢光X線精密測試儀, 以及島津GCMS測試儀.可精確測定CdPbHgCrPBBPBDE等環境關聯物質含量(單位:ppm), 我司同時可提供SGS、ITS六項測試報告,由此為產品的環境質量提供了充分的保障。

島津氣相色譜聯用儀(GCMS-QP2010
 GAS CHROMATOGRAPH MASS SPECTROMETER
        SX-3202EV元素分析儀(XRF)
        ELEMENT ANALYZER

 為確保模具零件與塑膠製品的精準要求與高品質,工廠擁有訓練有素的專業檢測人員與日本先進的高精度檢測儀器設備如:MITUTOYO工具顯微鏡,2次元、2.5次元幾何量測系統及3次元(3D CMM)量測系統等)。從而為新品開發評價,製品量產監控的測定奠定了堅實的基礎。

 MITUTOYO 三次元測量系統
 3D COORDINATE MEASURING SYSTEM
      NIKON 2.5次元幾何測量系統
      2.5D MEASUREMENT SYSTEM
 

MITUTOYO 工具顯微鏡
MEASURING MICROSCOPE
   MITUTOYO 光學投影機
   PROFILE PROJECTOR
 

TRIMOS高度規
2D MEASUREMENT SYSTEM
   硬度测试仪
       
 
 
聯絡我們 copyright © CHYUAN HORNG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. All rights reserved. Best view with 800 x 600 dpi ; IE5.5 plus.