ˇ@
ˇ@
   
ˇ@

ˇ@ ˇ@
ˇ@
In 2007 with the continuous development of the company and improvement of the quality and management system, ChyuanHorng will estabilsh assembly production line of precision socket and connector. The Factory aims at making assembled products.
ˇ@ ˇ@
In 2006
ChyuanHorng imported the advanced production line of pad printing, screen printing and dust-free automatic spraying, and admitted and got the ISO 14000 Environment Management System Certification, We promise the society and customer that all of our products and production activities are free of social effects of pollution..
ˇ@ ˇ@
ˇ@ ˇ@
In 2005

in view of the increasing demand of business, the workshop area of ChyuanHorng was expanded to 20,000 square meters and employees increased to 1200. The company passed ISO9001:2000 certificate conversion verification in June of that year. Meanwhile, ChyuanHorng admitted the ISO/TS 16949 quality management system and passed the official review in the first half of 2006 and obtained the certificate.

ˇ@ ˇ@
In 2003

ChyuanHrong implemented lead-free management. It turned the environment management to a new page. In order to meet security requirements of plastic products, our factory passed UL certification (certificate No. F1016).

ˇ@ ˇ@
In 2002

Chyuanhorng obtained ISO9001: 2000 certification. Based on it, the design, development and manufacture of precision mold has been advancing towards the large scale production steadily. Meanwhile, all products were under comprehensive Cd Free management in order to meet 21st centuryˇ¦s environmental requirements. Yinghorng Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd was established by Jinshuh headquarters, with an area of 6000 square meters. In 1999, ChyuanHorng plastic hardware electronic factory obtained ISO 9002 certification. It has been developing continuously towards to the higher quality requirement on this basis.

ˇ@ ˇ@
ˇ@

In 1999
ChyuanHorng plastic hardware electronic factory obtained ISO 9002 certification. It had been developing continuously towards to higher quality requirement on this basis.
ˇ@ ˇ@
In 1996

after several years of hard working and based on the principle of quality, together with perfect after-sale service and on-time delivery, the company has been growing day by day. ChyuanHorng Plastic Electronic Hardware Factory was established in Pindi Town, Longgang District, Shenzhen of China in 1996. The company, with a capital of NT$55,000,000, covers an area of 5,000 square meters (1,600 acres) and 400 employees. It mainly specialized in injection molding of precision electronics and computer parts, manufacturing precision plastic mold and assembly of electronics and computer parts.

ˇ@ ˇ@
In 1984

Jinshuh Enterprise Co., Ltd was founded in Taiwan Taoyuan Linkou Industrial District, with an initial capital of NT$10,000,000. It was mainly engaged in production of precision electronics and computer models and injection molding..

ˇ@ ˇ@
Environment Policy:

We insist on the principle of protecting earth environment, obeying the law regulations and customersˇ¦ requirements and establishing the right environment management system. We reduce the environment-related substance by way of controlling processing. We carry out the inner supervision periodically and target improvement management and improve the environment management system continuously. We carry out management on matters concerning environment such as resin material, packaging material, pigment, ink and so on to meet the requirements of ROHS and  version 6 of SS-00259 of SONY.

ˇ@ ˇ@
ˇ@ ˇ@
ˇ@
ˇ@ ˇ@
ˇ@
ˇ@
ˇ@
Ápµ¸§Ú­Ě copyright © CHYUAN HORNG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. All rights reserved. Best view with 800 x 600 dpi ; IE5.5 plus.
ˇ@

2008年 ●公司重點發展印刷塗裝和組立事業,同時為更好地滿足顧客要求,公司導入並通過IECQ/QC080000體系,使公司產品在環保和高品質方面有了更完善的保障。
2007 年 隨著公司不斷的發展,品質系統和管理系統的不斷完善,全宏將設立組立精密接插件、連接器組裝生產線,工廠發展朝向組立成品邁進。
   
2006
全宏引進先進的移印、絲印和無塵自動噴涂線,導入並通過ISO14000環境管理體系認證,以承諾社會和顧客所有產品及生產活動,絕無任何公害影響。
   
2005 年 ●因應公司不斷成長之業務需求,全宏廠房面積擴展到20,000平方公尺,員工增長至1200人。全宏、英宏於6月份通過了ISO9001:2000版換證審核。同時,全宏導入TS 16949質量管理系統,并於2006年上半年通過正式審核,取得認證
     
2003 年
全宏10月 1 日起全面實施無鉛化管理,環境管理工
作翻開了新的一頁。同時為滿足塑膠製品安規要求,工廠通過了UL認證(認證編號為 F1016)
   
   
2002 年
●全宏取得 ISO 9001:2000版認證,在此基礎上,精密模具設計開發與製造,穩步朝向規模化發展,同時為滿足21世紀人類環保需求,工廠所有製品全面實施無鎘化(Cd Free)管理。金墅總公司在大陸深圳設立英宏電子 (深圳 ) 有限公司占地6000平方公尺( 1920坪 )。
   
 

1999 年
●全宏塑膠五金電子廠取得 ISO 9002之認證,並以此為基礎持續朝向更高品質要求邁進。
   
1996 年
●經過多年辛苦經營,在本著一貫性的高品質理念、準確的 交期及完善的售後服務態度下,公司日益成
長。於1996年在中國深圳市龍崗區坪地鎮創立全宏塑膠五金電子廠, 資本額為NT $55,000,000 ,廠房面積5000平方公尺(1600坪),員工人數為400人。主要營業項目為精密電子 、電腦類 零件 之射出成型、精密塑膠模具製造以及電子、電腦類零件之組立。
   
1984 年
●於臺灣桃園林口工業區創立金墅股份有限公司,初期創立資本額為NT$10,000,000,以生產精密電子、電腦類模具及成型射出為主要項目。
   
環境方針 本公司以保護地球环境為理念,遵守法律法規與客戶要求;建立健全環境管理系統,並通過對過程控制自主削減環境關聯物質,定期進行內部監察,實施目標改善管理,持續完善環境管理系統.對涉及產品環境的內容即樹脂材料,包裝材料,染色劑,油墨等實施管理,使之符合索尼的SS-00259第六版及ROHS之要求.
   
   
 
   
 
 
 
聯絡我們 copyright © CHYUAN HORNG ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. All rights reserved. Best view with 800 x 600 dpi ; IE5.5 plus.